Dr. Okoturo Tuoyo

Acting Dean , Faculty of Dentistry
Professor of Oral Pathology & Oral Medicine Faculty of Dentistry.

BDS College of Medicine, University of Ibadan, 1980.

FMCDS (OralĀ  Pathology and Oral Medicine), National Postgraduate Medical College of Nigeria, 1989.

FMCDS ( OralĀ  Pathology and Oral Medicine) West African College of Surgeons, 1992.

Faculty Staff

Dr. Olagundoye


Mrs. M. M. Olopoenia

Prin. Asst. Registrar/Faculty Officer

3. Mr. A. O. Oyebanjo

Prin. Exec. Officer II

Mr. K. A. Bashiru

Prin. Executive Officer II

Mrs. B. Adelakun

Snr. Personal Secretary

Mr. I C. Idowu

Asst. Exec. Officer

Mrs. O. A. Keshinro

Asst. Chief Clerical Officer

The Faculty

Awaiting Contents

Faculty Video Review