Clinical Sciences

Prof. Olufemi Emmanuel, IDOWU

MBBS (Ibadan), MSc (Anatomy), FWACS (Neurosurgery), FACS, IFAANS, Cert Neurophy
Ag. Dean, Faculty of Clinical Sciences
Professor of Surgery

Column service content area

Read More

Faculty Staff

B.O. Sanni.

Prin. Asst. Registrar/Faculty Officer

Mr. A. O. Amos

Prin. Exec. Officer II

Mrs. O. M. Olatunde

Asst. Chief. Personal Sec.

Mr. S. O. Showa

Executive Officer

The Faculty

The Faculty of Clinical Sciences, established in 2003, consists of 9 departments. It is home to a crop of world-class educators who are primed to ensure a fulfilling learning experience for students during their program.


To shape Tomorrow’s Medical Environment through Excellence in Education, Clinical Service, Research and Technological Innovation.


To provide a comfortable and functional environment, conducive for learning, Research and Global Collaboration.

Faculty Video Review